Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

117 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great staff members ! Very nice and helpful. Dr. Peter was amazing. He took time to explain everything and was extremely supportive. I highly recommend URA!
Doris N.
Submitted 05/05/20
Doctor Cho is really a very good professional,He is also heard working who have time with his patients and take very good care us.l was lucky to be his patient,God bless you doctor Cho and entire team.
Enkelejda H.
Submitted 05/05/20
I am so glad that I was referred to Dr.Fechner for my infertility. Everyone if great starting from the front desk, the nurses, and especially the Doctors. I have not waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room, and they always call back ASAP with any concerns. Thank you to everyone in the Hasbrouck Heights URA office.
Elaina K.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had my first appointment in March and every visit since has been wonderful! From Dr Fechner to his staff, everyone is professional, knowledgable and communicates better than any other doctor I have been to. I am happy to have found Dr Fechner and URA :)
Saveena L.
Submitted 05/05/20
I am coming from another fertility clinic, and I was nervous to say the least, trusting someone nee. As soon as I spoke to Dr Cho my mind was at ease, he was so helpful and made me comfortable, I am glad I transitioned over and am excited to continue my journey here!
Julia R.
Submitted 05/04/20
Awesome !!! Best ever
Stefania D.
Submitted 05/04/20
As difficult as this process can be, the doctors and nurses here have been supportive and compassionate along the way. Dr. Cho has been hopeful and caring through my journey and it goes along way when you are losing hope.
Yadhira E.
Submitted 05/01/20
I couldn’t have asked for a more amazing experience. Dr. McGovern is absolutely wonderful and I always felt like I was in good hands. During regular visits, I would see the doctor on call and every single one was caring and attentive. They all knew exactly where I was in my cycles and what the next steps were even if it wasn’t my particular doctor. The nurses are also very supportive and you felt like they were rooting for you every step of the way. The constant bloodwork is overwhelming but made so so so much better by the ladies who draw the blood. I am elated with my results and I miss them all! Highly highly recommend this clinic.
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/27/20
Gracias mil gracias Doctor Michael Cho , por hacer realidad nuestros sueños de ser padres . Ura es el mejor lugar que pueden visitar . Todo el personal es muy atento y amable, te hacen sentir desde el primer momento que eres muy importante. Gracias Dr cho y su enfermera Melissa S. Por toda su dedicación. Dios los bendiga
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/27/20
El mejor lugar donde puedes ir, todos son muy amables y preocupados por sus pacientes . Ellos hicieron mis sueños realidad . Ahora estoy embarazada de gemelos . Gracias Dr. Michael Cho . Usted es el mejor
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Fechner is a very caring , compassionate, and funny dr. Always made me welcome and didn't mind answering questions more than once. We couldn't be happier with the Staff at URA. Thank you so much . We are currently pregnant with twins and that couldn't be possible without Dr. Fechner and his wonderful staff.
Allison T.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr McGovern is very passionate and his nurse Andrea is helpful and supportive.
Alice B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Peter McGovern and staff are always polite, professional and just simply amazing!! They may be busy but if you leave a message, they will always get back to you!! I highly recommend them!! Thank you for taking care of me always!!
Nicole E.
Submitted 04/14/20
I love Dr. Cho and the staff at URA. Everyone is polite and friendly.
Sujeilee L.
Submitted 04/14/20
Everyone in this office is truly patient, kind, positive, and just so awesome. My Doctor is Dr. Cho and he changed my life. So has everyone in that office. Grateful and thankful.
Nataly H.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Cho and the entire medical and ancillary team at URA have supported me endlessly, through stimulation, retrieval, illness, transfer, and now finally having achieved pregnancy - during this pandemic. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and I appreciate everything Dr. Cho and Melissa S. specifically, have done for me. I recommend!
Linda G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. McGovern and his team are incredible. They listen and use academic medicine to approach infertility obstacles. The practice is very unique in their approach and I highly recommend having a consult and checking them out for yourselves if you have experienced any obstacles to conceiving.
Preethi T.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent
Diana Z.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. McGovern, Andrea and the rest of the staff were absolutely professional, caring and understanding during the difficult moments. URA runs very efficiently taking in consideration the high number of patients but that doesn't get in the way of a personalized treatment. Having the surgery center in the same building is a very big plus.
Erin M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Wolf was extremely knowledgeable, caring, and informative. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family in a heartbeat!