Please see all our locations!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
University Reproductive Associates (URA) -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates (URA)

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility Specialists located in Hasbrouck Heights, Hoboken, Wayne, Millburn, & Denville, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates (URA) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates (URA) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Felt like an appointment I’d have in office. Very good experience
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Es una doctora excelente, y la atención es muy buena
Dhruvi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
It’s still convenient and like we are visiting dr in his office
Shana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
from the first moment I called Tina who works in the front office was very professional and polite. If I needed to know anything or need something she was very helpful. When I actually went to the office the atmosphere was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and when I met Dr. Cho he was very direct straight to the point. He talk to me about everything he did I didn't have to wait for any results that he was able to see. I forgot the young lady who was helping to assist Dr. Cho she was very pleasant as well. Thank you and I would recommend people to this office.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. McGovern and his staff are absolutely amazing! They have so wonderful and supportive during this journey. Dr. McGovern is patient and honest. He answers any and all questions you may have and can always be reached.
Lia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Thankfully we found Dr. Wolf. She is amazing! She feels like an old friend trying to help you through such a difficult time to getting pregnant. She is very professional and friendly, she explains every procedure and gives you options, does not force you into anything. I finally did get pregnant expecting my second baby, The only thing is I wished is that Dr. Susan Wolf delivered babies :-) The staff (especially Johanna) is also AMAZING and so helpful !!! Go meet Dr. Susan Wolf, you won't find anyone better than her.
Mika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr.McGovern always listen to me, gave me an option, and explained all result well. All staff around him is polite and friendly.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr McGovern was professional and let us know all of our options to conceive he delivered difficult news well.
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a pleasant experience!
Kassidy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Although we had to work around the regulations of COVID-19; my experience was great as usual!
Dina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Comfortable, hopeful, knowledgeable and welcoming.
Whitney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Easy to talk to
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Great experience so far. Been going for a few months now and the staff is always friendly. It's a bit rushed in the morning monitoring hours for extra questions you might have for the drs but the nurses will always call you back if you have a question. Dr Loughlin has been great with follow up as well. Thanks URA!
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very nice and Accommodating.
Marolyn L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Was pretty fast and everybody was kind .
Alena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent!!!
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Fechner and his staff were wonderful.
Basanta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
We are forever grateful and blessed that we chose URA!, If we say simple thank you that’s not enough, I would say many many thanks to Dr. Morelli for treat us like family and invest her valuable time to think ,research and patiently listen me as on behalf of my wife for dozen times and not at all irritated but rather pray for us to success. One of the best decisions we ever made was choosing this facility, I will miss you all and will never forget what you did for my wife and I !!! As my wife lost fallopian tube in past ectopy pregnancy so struggling for conceive the baby. Our Journey started with URA and Dr. Morelli from February 2019, from the first visit me and my wife were very much impressed with Dr. Morelli for detailed explanation. She is very professional, compassionate and listen to us and answering all the detail question. For Insurance reset we had waited for July to start and then our emotional and painful journey started. She laid out our options and explained the science behind it all. Dr. Morelli didn’t force us to go for IVF explained all the possibility and options. First, she suggested to try IUI and after 2 tries we have decided to for IVF as there was no hope due to complicacy of my wife’s one side tube lost. First IVF didn’t go success as we want boy for family balancing, that time we completely broke and left the hope. Then Morelli come up with tricks for second IVF and gave hope and wishes and by the god bless also it went success and my wife is 13+ weeks pregnant and hopes all is well. During all the times, we felt she is more vetted to us and care us like family members and good wishes as well. Thanks to URA has a such cheerful and fantastic doctors (Dr. Sara Morelli, Dr. McGovern he did twice times egg retrieval and embryo transfer in absence of Morelli and Dr. Fechner for explain the IVF behind scene). If it wasn't for URA, we truly believe my wife pregnancy would not have happened. All of the doctors study each patient's file and monitor you almost daily during your cycles, looking for ways to improve your chances of conceiving. The level of care from both the doctors and nurses is unparalleled. Last but not least thanks to you Dr. Morelli for listening and pray for us. You all have made our ultimate dream come true :-)
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Love Dr Cho he’s very personable and easy to talk to