Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

108 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
Submitted 04/27/20
El mejor lugar donde puedes ir, todos son muy amables y preocupados por sus pacientes . Ellos hicieron mis sueños realidad . Ahora estoy embarazada de gemelos . Gracias Dr. Michael Cho . Usted es el mejor
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Fechner is a very caring , compassionate, and funny dr. Always made me welcome and didn't mind answering questions more than once. We couldn't be happier with the Staff at URA. Thank you so much . We are currently pregnant with twins and that couldn't be possible without Dr. Fechner and his wonderful staff.
Allison T.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr McGovern is very passionate and his nurse Andrea is helpful and supportive.
Alice B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Peter McGovern and staff are always polite, professional and just simply amazing!! They may be busy but if you leave a message, they will always get back to you!! I highly recommend them!! Thank you for taking care of me always!!
Nicole E.
Submitted 04/14/20
I love Dr. Cho and the staff at URA. Everyone is polite and friendly.
Sujeilee L.
Submitted 04/14/20
Everyone in this office is truly patient, kind, positive, and just so awesome. My Doctor is Dr. Cho and he changed my life. So has everyone in that office. Grateful and thankful.
Nataly H.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Cho and the entire medical and ancillary team at URA have supported me endlessly, through stimulation, retrieval, illness, transfer, and now finally having achieved pregnancy - during this pandemic. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and I appreciate everything Dr. Cho and Melissa S. specifically, have done for me. I recommend!
Linda G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Dr. McGovern and his team are incredible. They listen and use academic medicine to approach infertility obstacles. The practice is very unique in their approach and I highly recommend having a consult and checking them out for yourselves if you have experienced any obstacles to conceiving.
Preethi T.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent
Diana Z.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. McGovern, Andrea and the rest of the staff were absolutely professional, caring and understanding during the difficult moments. URA runs very efficiently taking in consideration the high number of patients but that doesn't get in the way of a personalized treatment. Having the surgery center in the same building is a very big plus.
Erin M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Wolf was extremely knowledgeable, caring, and informative. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family in a heartbeat!
Lilit S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Nursing staff was amazing !! Friendly and made me feel so welcomed and at ease !
Kellyann A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Struggling to have a family is the most difficult thing I have ever experienced but when you have a doctor like Dr. Fechner and the rest of the team at URA you always feel supported and that they truly care about you. Dr. Fechner is so knowledgeable but he is also kind, caring and funny! After our treatments and we successfully got pregnant I cried not only from happiness but because I had to say goodbye to him and the rest of the team there. I highly recommend URA to anyone, they gave us our miracle!
GEIDY M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I felt very good on the first date... her was very interest in looking for the solution, nurse too
Donna L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr cho and his staff have been wonderful! My husband and I struggled for almost 5 years to have a baby. He was always so kind and caring. Dr Cho did everything to help us have a baby. And now, we have our little miracle who is now 5 months old.
Rosevita M.
Submitted 02/24/20
The reception is great,the staff are truly helpful,supportive and welcoming, Dr. Michael Cho is the best he is friendly and has a good personality, he explains everything clearly and has a good listening ear too.
ADESOLA J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Wolf took time to explain the whole process in a way that is easy to understand. The reception and the Team are exceptional.
Mb M.
Submitted 02/07/20
“I would recommend Dr. Cho and URA to anyone. The end result just may amaze you! I am happy to say that my hope for having a second child came to reality! We are so very thankful for every single person at URA for making our dream of having a complete family a reality.” I will recommend Dr Cho to anyone! He is one of the most friendly and best doctors I have ever visited and he made me so comfortable and made me hope for the best through out out this journey! Thank you Dr Cho !
Konah M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Knowledgeable staff very friendly and always helpful team...
Besa K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Doctor was excellent, professional, personable and impressive...will absolutely recommend Dr McGovern