Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

58 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. McGovern and his staff are absolutely amazing! They have so wonderful and supportive during this journey. Dr. McGovern is patient and honest. He answers any and all questions you may have and can always be reached.
Lia K.
Submitted 06/21/20
Thankfully we found Dr. Wolf. She is amazing! She feels like an old friend trying to help you through such a difficult time to getting pregnant. She is very professional and friendly, she explains every procedure and gives you options, does not force you into anything. I finally did get pregnant expecting my second baby, The only thing is I wished is that Dr. Susan Wolf delivered babies :-) The staff (especially Johanna) is also AMAZING and so helpful !!! Go meet Dr. Susan Wolf, you won't find anyone better than her.
Mika M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr.McGovern always listen to me, gave me an option, and explained all result well. All staff around him is polite and friendly.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr McGovern was professional and let us know all of our options to conceive he delivered difficult news well.
Miriam P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a pleasant experience!
Kassidy S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Although we had to work around the regulations of COVID-19; my experience was great as usual!
Dina J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Comfortable, hopeful, knowledgeable and welcoming.
Whitney R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Easy to talk to
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great experience so far. Been going for a few months now and the staff is always friendly. It's a bit rushed in the morning monitoring hours for extra questions you might have for the drs but the nurses will always call you back if you have a question. Dr Loughlin has been great with follow up as well. Thanks URA!
Susan R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good
Tara M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very nice and Accommodating.
Marolyn L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Was pretty fast and everybody was kind .
Alena B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent!!!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Fechner and his staff were wonderful.
Basanta N.
Submitted 06/02/20
We are forever grateful and blessed that we chose URA!, If we say simple thank you that’s not enough, I would say many many thanks to Dr. Morelli for treat us like family and invest her valuable time to think ,research and patiently listen me as on behalf of my wife for dozen times and not at all irritated but rather pray for us to success. One of the best decisions we ever made was choosing this facility, I will miss you all and will never forget what you did for my wife and I !!! As my wife lost fallopian tube in past ectopy pregnancy so struggling for conceive the baby. Our Journey started with URA and Dr. Morelli from February 2019, from the first visit me and my wife were very much impressed with Dr. Morelli for detailed explanation. She is very professional, compassionate and listen to us and answering all the detail question. For Insurance reset we had waited for July to start and then our emotional and painful journey started. She laid out our options and explained the science behind it all. Dr. Morelli didn’t force us to go for IVF explained all the possibility and options. First, she suggested to try IUI and after 2 tries we have decided to for IVF as there was no hope due to complicacy of my wife’s one side tube lost. First IVF didn’t go success as we want boy for family balancing, that time we completely broke and left the hope. Then Morelli come up with tricks for second IVF and gave hope and wishes and by the god bless also it went success and my wife is 13+ weeks pregnant and hopes all is well. During all the times, we felt she is more vetted to us and care us like family members and good wishes as well. Thanks to URA has a such cheerful and fantastic doctors (Dr. Sara Morelli, Dr. McGovern he did twice times egg retrieval and embryo transfer in absence of Morelli and Dr. Fechner for explain the IVF behind scene). If it wasn't for URA, we truly believe my wife pregnancy would not have happened. All of the doctors study each patient's file and monitor you almost daily during your cycles, looking for ways to improve your chances of conceiving. The level of care from both the doctors and nurses is unparalleled. Last but not least thanks to you Dr. Morelli for listening and pray for us. You all have made our ultimate dream come true :-)
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love Dr Cho he’s very personable and easy to talk to
Nicole C.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve been a patient at URA for 10 years and my experience has been nothing but positive. I love Dr. Fechner and felt like he was personally invested in my infertility journey. He never pressured me into a decision and was always available to answer my questions or concerns. He’s changed my life and I’m forever grateful. I have a 5 year old daughter and a 1 year old daughter thanks to him and the entire URA team.
Sugey H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Morelli was professional, kind, informative and Knowledgeable. My husband and I had a great first experience and will be sure to return.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Fechner gave us hope, he covered everything in as much detail as possible. Made me feel at ease about moving forward.
Carmela R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Had a telemed appointment with Dr Fechner . He was great ! He took his time with me , explained everything I had questions about and was very nice about such a sensitive subject . I would highly recommend him to anyone struggling with infertility.