Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

20 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Preethi T.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent
Diana Z.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. McGovern, Andrea and the rest of the staff were absolutely professional, caring and understanding during the difficult moments. URA runs very efficiently taking in consideration the high number of patients but that doesn't get in the way of a personalized treatment. Having the surgery center in the same building is a very big plus.
Erin M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Wolf was extremely knowledgeable, caring, and informative. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family in a heartbeat!
Lilit S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Nursing staff was amazing !! Friendly and made me feel so welcomed and at ease !
Kellyann A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Struggling to have a family is the most difficult thing I have ever experienced but when you have a doctor like Dr. Fechner and the rest of the team at URA you always feel supported and that they truly care about you. Dr. Fechner is so knowledgeable but he is also kind, caring and funny! After our treatments and we successfully got pregnant I cried not only from happiness but because I had to say goodbye to him and the rest of the team there. I highly recommend URA to anyone, they gave us our miracle!
GEIDY M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I felt very good on the first date... her was very interest in looking for the solution, nurse too
Donna L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr cho and his staff have been wonderful! My husband and I struggled for almost 5 years to have a baby. He was always so kind and caring. Dr Cho did everything to help us have a baby. And now, we have our little miracle who is now 5 months old.
Rosevita M.
Submitted 02/24/20
The reception is great,the staff are truly helpful,supportive and welcoming, Dr. Michael Cho is the best he is friendly and has a good personality, he explains everything clearly and has a good listening ear too.
ADESOLA J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Wolf took time to explain the whole process in a way that is easy to understand. The reception and the Team are exceptional.
Mb M.
Submitted 02/07/20
“I would recommend Dr. Cho and URA to anyone. The end result just may amaze you! I am happy to say that my hope for having a second child came to reality! We are so very thankful for every single person at URA for making our dream of having a complete family a reality.” I will recommend Dr Cho to anyone! He is one of the most friendly and best doctors I have ever visited and he made me so comfortable and made me hope for the best through out out this journey! Thank you Dr Cho !
Konah M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Knowledgeable staff very friendly and always helpful team...
Besa K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Doctor was excellent, professional, personable and impressive...will absolutely recommend Dr McGovern
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/31/20
I needed surgery and Dr. McGovern took care of it. He and his team were amazingly kind and professional and I am very happy with the results as well.
Rita O.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Fechner is always very professional and caring. Helps me to understand and feel comfortable with what my specific needs are before moving forward.
Margaret E.
Submitted 01/26/20
I could not ask for a more caring and supportive group of providers and staff. My sincere gratitude to Dr. Cho for all that he has done to assist me in my desire for motherhood.
Vaishnavi S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great doctors and staff. Always Very helpful. I would definitely recommend URA.
Marlana T.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always an amazing visit.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great doctor very helpful and knowledgeable was able to guide me in the right direction to get pregnant
Kris-Ann B.
Submitted 01/08/20
I wish to thank all doctors, nurses, and other medical professionals and staff who took the time out to make my experience within your facility an easy and successful one. Last but not least I wanna thank Dr. Fechner most of all for the tremendous job he had done
Andrea L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Had a great experience. My husband and myself both felt very comfortable with Dr Fechner and he explains everything and takes his time. Good bed side manner. Can’t wait to proceed with my next treatments with him.