Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

76 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hemali P.
Submitted 09/18/20
Good
Mary F.
Submitted 09/09/20
I cannot thank Dr. McGovern enough! he has given me my miracle rainbow baby! after having an awful experience at another clinic coming to URANJ was the best decision I made. Dr. McGovern is very thorough and careful. He explains everything in detail and allows you to make your own decisions regarding your care, with his guidance of course! I am so grateful for this clinic and staff. Please choose them you will not regret it.
Jenna C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Fechner was very patient and went over all the possibilities of my failed pregnancies, as well as the steps towards a healthy baby in the future. I was very pleased!
Xiangyue P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very professional Doctor
Laura W.
Submitted 08/31/20
I was a patient of Dr. Wolf’s for my first pregnancy and just had a virtual consultation with Dr. Fechner. He was kind, caring, and professional.
Lauren Q.
Submitted 08/19/20
Outstanding team!! Dr. McGovern is knowledgeable, calm and honest. He took the time to sit with us from day one. The nurses and entire team were outstanding. The place is sparkling clean! The surgery center team will brighten your day! I felt so safe at this clinic and the experience was personalized.
Marlana T.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Fechner and his staff have always been nothing but professional, polite and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend URA to be a part of your journey!
Erika P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Good job, good attention
Michele M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent clinic with exceptional doctors and staff.
Marvy S.
Submitted 08/11/20
N/A
Lucyann C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Cho was very sincere. He answered all my questions in detail. He makes me feel very comfortable and gives me hope.
Marie V.
Submitted 08/06/20
.
Mia M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been coming to URA for a year now. All of the doctors, RNs, medical assistants, and the front staff have been nothing but GREAT during my experience. They know when I call and they are always pleasant and willing to help with my many questions per day. I highly recommend this facility and all of the staff. You wont regret it!
Matiam A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Gianna P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Felt like an appointment I’d have in office. Very good experience
Maria C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Es una doctora excelente, y la atención es muy buena
Dhruvi M.
Submitted 07/18/20
It’s still convenient and like we are visiting dr in his office
Shana D.
Submitted 07/13/20
from the first moment I called Tina who works in the front office was very professional and polite. If I needed to know anything or need something she was very helpful. When I actually went to the office the atmosphere was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and when I met Dr. Cho he was very direct straight to the point. He talk to me about everything he did I didn't have to wait for any results that he was able to see. I forgot the young lady who was helping to assist Dr. Cho she was very pleasant as well. Thank you and I would recommend people to this office.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. McGovern and his staff are absolutely amazing! They have so wonderful and supportive during this journey. Dr. McGovern is patient and honest. He answers any and all questions you may have and can always be reached.
Lia K.
Submitted 06/21/20
Thankfully we found Dr. Wolf. She is amazing! She feels like an old friend trying to help you through such a difficult time to getting pregnant. She is very professional and friendly, she explains every procedure and gives you options, does not force you into anything. I finally did get pregnant expecting my second baby, The only thing is I wished is that Dr. Susan Wolf delivered babies :-) The staff (especially Johanna) is also AMAZING and so helpful !!! Go meet Dr. Susan Wolf, you won't find anyone better than her.