Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

115 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adaobi O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great experience…Husband and I met with Dr Persuad via zoom and in person at the hasbrouck office; she is a seasoned doctor, knowledgeable professional, patient and kind. She answered all our questions and gave us an opportunity to share our thoughts and concerns without judgement. Very relaxing and assuring experience. Even after visits, she’s Always available and within reach for any additional questions or findings. Staff was friendly as well. It was all worth it; Thank you for your comfort and care doc!
Alana V.
Submitted 05/07/21
I could not express enough how much my husband and I appreciate Dr. Cho. We started working with him in October of 2018 and we got pregnant with my son in July of 2019. We had him in March of 2020. My husband and I are now working with Dr. Cho again to hopefully have baby #2. We love his easy going approach and he has really made this infertility journey as pleasant as it can be.
Eunsoon L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Kindly and well explained in detail
Raina K.
Submitted 05/07/21
I was very satisfied with this practice. I am happy to leave this review because I realize that reviews are important. it is because of my friend's review/recommendation that I chose to go there. Dr. Morelli was my primary physician who I thought was extremely pleasant along with every other MD there. I did not have every experience with Dr Morelli, however the other MDs that I did encounter were also nice. And actually all the staff were also respectful, nice and professional. They also have an organized and quick system in getting patients in and out of the office. I highly recommend URA.
Karin R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Wolf is amazing. She helped us conceive our son and we’re glad to be in her care again. She’s kind, thoughtful and thorough.
Andrea J.
Submitted 01/06/21
The whole office was amazing. Everyone is so kind from the time you walk in, until the time you walk out. Dr.McGovern is very thorough, compassionate, and he takes his time with each patient. His bed side manner is amazing. I can’t say enough about this office, and the staff.I had been to another reproductive specialist (a very large popular practice) prior to this one and, I am honestly glad I transitioned care to this place. The staff knows you by name, And you aren’t just another number. They are a God send. Keep up the great work.
Ozgen K.
Submitted 11/30/20
the doctor explained the whole process in detail. He was very patient, smiling and caring. nice to meet him
Jaclyn D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Fechner made me feel so comfortable right away! Highly recommend him and his positive outlook and willingness to walk me through the processes and answer all of my questions.
Philomina M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Professional
Xiomara M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Fechner was great n the nurses that worked with him were very nice.
Tamara C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Doctor cho is very professional went with my wife and I was very pleased with his work so far
Jacque V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great
Yanine L.
Submitted 10/04/20
Excellent doctor, explain thoroughly and seems caring. Would definitely recommend him.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/01/20
My visit with Dr. Wolf was seamless. I enjoyed connecting with her and she answered all my questions, and explained the process. Thank you!
Karla N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very friendly and informative. Answered all my questions. Great doctor and staff.
Claire T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Cho was extremely personable and helpful even via video conference. He answered all questions we had and was not condescending at all, but made sure we understood everything.
Bstes B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent doctor.with big knowledge.I loved her.
Shabana A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great Doctor
T O.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Cho is amazing! He and the whole team explains everything so thoroughly and answers all of our questions. It's quite a process to go through and everyone is so nice and makes sure that you're as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this whole practice for anyone needing their services! I'm so glad we were told by our colleagues to come to Dr. Cho :)
CHIBOU DANIELE K.
Submitted 09/30/20
GOOD JOB,THANKS