Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
University Reproductive Associates (URA) -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates (URA)

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates (URA) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates (URA) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I was a patient of Dr. Wolf’s for my first pregnancy and just had a virtual consultation with Dr. Fechner. He was kind, caring, and professional.
Lauren Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Outstanding team!! Dr. McGovern is knowledgeable, calm and honest. He took the time to sit with us from day one. The nurses and entire team were outstanding. The place is sparkling clean! The surgery center team will brighten your day! I felt so safe at this clinic and the experience was personalized.
Marlana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Fechner and his staff have always been nothing but professional, polite and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend URA to be a part of your journey!
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Good job, good attention
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent clinic with exceptional doctors and staff.
Marvy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
N/A
Lucyann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Cho was very sincere. He answered all my questions in detail. He makes me feel very comfortable and gives me hope.
Marie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
.
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been coming to URA for a year now. All of the doctors, RNs, medical assistants, and the front staff have been nothing but GREAT during my experience. They know when I call and they are always pleasant and willing to help with my many questions per day. I highly recommend this facility and all of the staff. You wont regret it!
Matiam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Gianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Felt like an appointment I’d have in office. Very good experience
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Es una doctora excelente, y la atención es muy buena
Dhruvi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
It’s still convenient and like we are visiting dr in his office
Shana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
from the first moment I called Tina who works in the front office was very professional and polite. If I needed to know anything or need something she was very helpful. When I actually went to the office the atmosphere was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and when I met Dr. Cho he was very direct straight to the point. He talk to me about everything he did I didn't have to wait for any results that he was able to see. I forgot the young lady who was helping to assist Dr. Cho she was very pleasant as well. Thank you and I would recommend people to this office.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. McGovern and his staff are absolutely amazing! They have so wonderful and supportive during this journey. Dr. McGovern is patient and honest. He answers any and all questions you may have and can always be reached.
Lia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Thankfully we found Dr. Wolf. She is amazing! She feels like an old friend trying to help you through such a difficult time to getting pregnant. She is very professional and friendly, she explains every procedure and gives you options, does not force you into anything. I finally did get pregnant expecting my second baby, The only thing is I wished is that Dr. Susan Wolf delivered babies :-) The staff (especially Johanna) is also AMAZING and so helpful !!! Go meet Dr. Susan Wolf, you won't find anyone better than her.
Mika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr.McGovern always listen to me, gave me an option, and explained all result well. All staff around him is polite and friendly.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr McGovern was professional and let us know all of our options to conceive he delivered difficult news well.
Miriam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a pleasant experience!
Kassidy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Although we had to work around the regulations of COVID-19; my experience was great as usual!