Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

108 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very nice and Accommodating.
Marolyn L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Was pretty fast and everybody was kind .
Alena B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent!!!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Fechner and his staff were wonderful.
Basanta N.
Submitted 06/02/20
We are forever grateful and blessed that we chose URA!, If we say simple thank you that’s not enough, I would say many many thanks to Dr. Morelli for treat us like family and invest her valuable time to think ,research and patiently listen me as on behalf of my wife for dozen times and not at all irritated but rather pray for us to success. One of the best decisions we ever made was choosing this facility, I will miss you all and will never forget what you did for my wife and I !!! As my wife lost fallopian tube in past ectopy pregnancy so struggling for conceive the baby. Our Journey started with URA and Dr. Morelli from February 2019, from the first visit me and my wife were very much impressed with Dr. Morelli for detailed explanation. She is very professional, compassionate and listen to us and answering all the detail question. For Insurance reset we had waited for July to start and then our emotional and painful journey started. She laid out our options and explained the science behind it all. Dr. Morelli didn’t force us to go for IVF explained all the possibility and options. First, she suggested to try IUI and after 2 tries we have decided to for IVF as there was no hope due to complicacy of my wife’s one side tube lost. First IVF didn’t go success as we want boy for family balancing, that time we completely broke and left the hope. Then Morelli come up with tricks for second IVF and gave hope and wishes and by the god bless also it went success and my wife is 13+ weeks pregnant and hopes all is well. During all the times, we felt she is more vetted to us and care us like family members and good wishes as well. Thanks to URA has a such cheerful and fantastic doctors (Dr. Sara Morelli, Dr. McGovern he did twice times egg retrieval and embryo transfer in absence of Morelli and Dr. Fechner for explain the IVF behind scene). If it wasn't for URA, we truly believe my wife pregnancy would not have happened. All of the doctors study each patient's file and monitor you almost daily during your cycles, looking for ways to improve your chances of conceiving. The level of care from both the doctors and nurses is unparalleled. Last but not least thanks to you Dr. Morelli for listening and pray for us. You all have made our ultimate dream come true :-)
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Love Dr Cho he’s very personable and easy to talk to
Nicole C.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve been a patient at URA for 10 years and my experience has been nothing but positive. I love Dr. Fechner and felt like he was personally invested in my infertility journey. He never pressured me into a decision and was always available to answer my questions or concerns. He’s changed my life and I’m forever grateful. I have a 5 year old daughter and a 1 year old daughter thanks to him and the entire URA team.
Sugey H.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Morelli was professional, kind, informative and Knowledgeable. My husband and I had a great first experience and will be sure to return.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Fechner gave us hope, he covered everything in as much detail as possible. Made me feel at ease about moving forward.
Carmela R.
Submitted 05/09/20
Had a telemed appointment with Dr Fechner . He was great ! He took his time with me , explained everything I had questions about and was very nice about such a sensitive subject . I would highly recommend him to anyone struggling with infertility.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. McGovern and his team are incredible! He was able to quickly diagnose my challenges, come up with a recommended course of action and help us successfully conceive in a really short period of time. Highly recommended!!
A G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great staff members ! Very nice and helpful. Dr. Peter was amazing. He took time to explain everything and was extremely supportive. I highly recommend URA!
Doris N.
Submitted 05/05/20
Doctor Cho is really a very good professional,He is also heard working who have time with his patients and take very good care us.l was lucky to be his patient,God bless you doctor Cho and entire team.
Enkelejda H.
Submitted 05/05/20
I am so glad that I was referred to Dr.Fechner for my infertility. Everyone if great starting from the front desk, the nurses, and especially the Doctors. I have not waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room, and they always call back ASAP with any concerns. Thank you to everyone in the Hasbrouck Heights URA office.
Elaina K.
Submitted 05/05/20
I had my first appointment in March and every visit since has been wonderful! From Dr Fechner to his staff, everyone is professional, knowledgable and communicates better than any other doctor I have been to. I am happy to have found Dr Fechner and URA :)
Saveena L.
Submitted 05/05/20
I am coming from another fertility clinic, and I was nervous to say the least, trusting someone nee. As soon as I spoke to Dr Cho my mind was at ease, he was so helpful and made me comfortable, I am glad I transitioned over and am excited to continue my journey here!
Julia R.
Submitted 05/04/20
Awesome !!! Best ever
Stefania D.
Submitted 05/04/20
As difficult as this process can be, the doctors and nurses here have been supportive and compassionate along the way. Dr. Cho has been hopeful and caring through my journey and it goes along way when you are losing hope.
Yadhira E.
Submitted 05/01/20
I couldn’t have asked for a more amazing experience. Dr. McGovern is absolutely wonderful and I always felt like I was in good hands. During regular visits, I would see the doctor on call and every single one was caring and attentive. They all knew exactly where I was in my cycles and what the next steps were even if it wasn’t my particular doctor. The nurses are also very supportive and you felt like they were rooting for you every step of the way. The constant bloodwork is overwhelming but made so so so much better by the ladies who draw the blood. I am elated with my results and I miss them all! Highly highly recommend this clinic.
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/27/20
Gracias mil gracias Doctor Michael Cho , por hacer realidad nuestros sueños de ser padres . Ura es el mejor lugar que pueden visitar . Todo el personal es muy atento y amable, te hacen sentir desde el primer momento que eres muy importante. Gracias Dr cho y su enfermera Melissa S. Por toda su dedicación. Dios los bendiga