Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

108 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Fechner made me feel so comfortable right away! Highly recommend him and his positive outlook and willingness to walk me through the processes and answer all of my questions.
Philomina M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Professional
Xiomara M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Fechner was great n the nurses that worked with him were very nice.
Tamara C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Doctor cho is very professional went with my wife and I was very pleased with his work so far
Jacque V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great
Yanine L.
Submitted 10/04/20
Excellent doctor, explain thoroughly and seems caring. Would definitely recommend him.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/01/20
My visit with Dr. Wolf was seamless. I enjoyed connecting with her and she answered all my questions, and explained the process. Thank you!
Karla N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very friendly and informative. Answered all my questions. Great doctor and staff.
Claire T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Cho was extremely personable and helpful even via video conference. He answered all questions we had and was not condescending at all, but made sure we understood everything.
Bstes B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excellent doctor.with big knowledge.I loved her.
Shabana A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great Doctor
T O.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Cho is amazing! He and the whole team explains everything so thoroughly and answers all of our questions. It's quite a process to go through and everyone is so nice and makes sure that you're as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this whole practice for anyone needing their services! I'm so glad we were told by our colleagues to come to Dr. Cho :)
CHIBOU DANIELE K.
Submitted 09/30/20
GOOD JOB,THANKS
Beverly K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Fechner is wonderful my husband and I have been in his care for 6 years . We are always look forward to starting a new cycle with him. He is always very informative and positive . He is a real asset to ura.
Ha H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr.wolf is amazing, best friendly and talented doctor in the entire world.She is gods Gift and we are so blessed !
Sarit I.
Submitted 09/30/20
very good
Latasha P.
Submitted 09/29/20
My husband and I love Dr. Wolf. We appreciate all of her support and gratitude to our family. We are also so humble and sincere to her forever. We are thankful forever.
Hyerim K.
Submitted 09/29/20
All staffs and doctors are friendly.
Marisol M.
Submitted 09/29/20
She is very understanding such a great md listen to the pt very good doctor
Maira A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Es muy buena doctora y tiene un equipo de trabajo muy bueno. La doctora Wolf y sus enfermeras son super eficientes, atentas y dulces.