Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
University Reproductive Associates (URA) -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates (URA)

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

129 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates (URA) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates (URA) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara W.
Submitted 07/05/22
He is a great doctor, very knowledgeable and based in evidence medicine. We really had a wonderful connection and experience with him. Something to be improved is the internet connection.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Persaud is kind, caring, informative and very intuitive. She loves her job and you can tell in the way she handles her patients. Without her my baby girl wouldn’t be in my arms today. I owe her and the practice so much. Everyone was always so attentive and patient. I recommend the URA to any and everyone who needs fertility help. I can’t thank them enough.
Elyse Z.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Cho is fantastic! He helped us so much to have our precious boy and we are back to hopefully have our second child! He is so kind and truly listens and explains each step of the process.
Danielle L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Persaud and the staff of URA were so warm and welcoming on my first visit. I feel very lucky to be in Dr. Persaud’s care. She took the time to review and explain all of my questions and concerns. I left confident in my next steps and plan of care. I am exciting to continue to work with Dr. Persaud!
Haley G.
Submitted 05/19/22
I did a lot of research before committing to an RE, and I'm so happy we chose Dr. Fechner and URA. Throughout our year of treatment, he explained all our options, procedures and protocols, and answered my millions of questions and concerns. He was empathic through the hard times and excited for us with every good test result and ultimately with our pregnancy. He also has a great sense of humor that helps make the whole experience of fertility treatment slightly less awkward :). I will definitely be recommending Dr. Fechner and URA to any friends looking for a fertility doc.
Onelia M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Mi doctora me dio mucha confianza, me sentí cómoda hablando con ella y senti que mi situation le importaba y que quería ayudarme . Y la rapidez con la que me atendieron fue excelente. Gracias
Avion H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great first meeting all my questions was answered.
Kelli B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Fechner was amazing and so thorough. He explained everything so well and made me feel very comfortable.
Hailee R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Could not log in
Nicole E.
Submitted 12/19/21
Ugh, where do I begin?! Starting my ivf process during the height of a pandemic was stressful enough but when it came to the office it was always clean and abiding by cdc guidelines.I absolutely love the staff. Everyone was always so upbeat and loving.I never left the office with questions or concerns that couldn’t be answered. If I was home and forgot specific instructions, I always got a speedy return call.I was very fortunate to be blessed with a healthy baby girl. I look forward to returning to our URA family to expand our family in due time.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Love URA!! I was very fortunate we got pregnant and now two healthy twins. We were hesitant at first going through IVF but Dr Wolf and the team was so welcoming and comforting throughout the process. We hit rough patches and Dr wolf was always there for me. Thank you so much.
Brittney S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. McGovern and the entire team at URA are amazing! Everyone is friendly, considerate, helpful, and pleasant to be around (especially when you spend a few days a week going to the clinic). Dr. McGovern helped us get pregnant in a non invasive way, and we could not be more thankful to have been in his care. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice and all of the doctors to anyone seeking fertility treatment. You will be in great hands! This was definitely a stressful time in our lives, but Dr. McGovern and the nurses made it bearable. They were very informative, sensitive, and caring. It is easy to get in contact with someone, and they make sure to always call you with an update after labs or ultrasounds. Thank you to everyone at URA for making our experience a terrific one!
Danielle M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I could not express enough how much my family appreciates Dr. Cho!! He is in an amazing doctor who is always kind, easy to talk to, and comes in whenever needed!! Definitely recommend Dr. Cho!!
B S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Thank you Dr. McGovern and staff for this wonderful experience at URA. I’m so exited for this new chapter in my life. Before, going to URA I thought it was impossible to become pregnant but, I never lost my faith and now I’m here expecting my baby. Thank you so much!
Adaobi O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great experience…Husband and I met with Dr Persuad via zoom and in person at the hasbrouck office; she is a seasoned doctor, knowledgeable professional, patient and kind. She answered all our questions and gave us an opportunity to share our thoughts and concerns without judgement. Very relaxing and assuring experience. Even after visits, she’s Always available and within reach for any additional questions or findings. Staff was friendly as well. It was all worth it; Thank you for your comfort and care doc!
Alana V.
Submitted 05/07/21
I could not express enough how much my husband and I appreciate Dr. Cho. We started working with him in October of 2018 and we got pregnant with my son in July of 2019. We had him in March of 2020. My husband and I are now working with Dr. Cho again to hopefully have baby #2. We love his easy going approach and he has really made this infertility journey as pleasant as it can be.
Eunsoon L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Kindly and well explained in detail
Raina K.
Submitted 05/07/21
I was very satisfied with this practice. I am happy to leave this review because I realize that reviews are important. it is because of my friend's review/recommendation that I chose to go there. Dr. Morelli was my primary physician who I thought was extremely pleasant along with every other MD there. I did not have every experience with Dr Morelli, however the other MDs that I did encounter were also nice. And actually all the staff were also respectful, nice and professional. They also have an organized and quick system in getting patients in and out of the office. I highly recommend URA.
Karin R.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Wolf is amazing. She helped us conceive our son and we’re glad to be in her care again. She’s kind, thoughtful and thorough.
Andrea J.
Submitted 01/06/21
The whole office was amazing. Everyone is so kind from the time you walk in, until the time you walk out. Dr.McGovern is very thorough, compassionate, and he takes his time with each patient. His bed side manner is amazing. I can’t say enough about this office, and the staff.I had been to another reproductive specialist (a very large popular practice) prior to this one and, I am honestly glad I transitioned care to this place. The staff knows you by name, And you aren’t just another number. They are a God send. Keep up the great work.