Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

117 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

T O.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Cho is amazing! He and the whole team explains everything so thoroughly and answers all of our questions. It's quite a process to go through and everyone is so nice and makes sure that you're as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this whole practice for anyone needing their services! I'm so glad we were told by our colleagues to come to Dr. Cho :)
CHIBOU DANIELE K.
Submitted 09/30/20
GOOD JOB,THANKS
Beverly K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Fechner is wonderful my husband and I have been in his care for 6 years . We are always look forward to starting a new cycle with him. He is always very informative and positive . He is a real asset to ura.
Ha H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr.wolf is amazing, best friendly and talented doctor in the entire world.She is gods Gift and we are so blessed !
Sarit I.
Submitted 09/30/20
very good
Latasha P.
Submitted 09/29/20
My husband and I love Dr. Wolf. We appreciate all of her support and gratitude to our family. We are also so humble and sincere to her forever. We are thankful forever.
Hyerim K.
Submitted 09/29/20
All staffs and doctors are friendly.
Marisol M.
Submitted 09/29/20
She is very understanding such a great md listen to the pt very good doctor
Maira A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Es muy buena doctora y tiene un equipo de trabajo muy bueno. La doctora Wolf y sus enfermeras son super eficientes, atentas y dulces.
Maggie A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr.Fechner is one of the best IVF doctors around. We came to him b/c we longer felt the our previous IVF center was helping us. Dr sat down with us and promised to do his best. Throughout our entire experience with him, he consistently did just that, his best. Im not saying all patients will get pregnant and have lots of babies under his care b/c some situations are beyond medical care. I am saying patients will get a super, thorough, smart and determined doctor who will do everything in his power to help you meet your pregnancy goals.
Rachel D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a good experience with dr fechner
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Wolf is a wonderful, warm and caring medical professional. I don’t know what I would do without her!
Ramona C.
Submitted 09/28/20
All the staff members was nice with me and they be so nice
Tieshe S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great service
Linnea A.
Submitted 09/28/20
Easy to talk to and knowledgable/ explained well
Chinemerem O.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great team. I and hubby was under the team of Dr McGovern. I believe he is knowledgeable of his work. So far, am satisfied
ABIR E.
Submitted 09/28/20
I NEED TO MAKE APPOINTMENT
Ehimwenma O.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always amazing to see Dr Cho. He assist me to the fullness. He shows me Empathy and work hard to have Positive outcomes for me.
Jeree S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Everyone on staff is incredibly nice and helpful. Dr. Fechner was very thorough with my consultations.
Marinelza D.
Submitted 09/28/20
From the first moment, Dr. Cho, inspired me with confidence for my IVF procedure. He is super attentive and cares about his patients. Excellent team work URA. I hope the best for my Ivf.