Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
University Reproductive Associates -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

108 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent clinic with exceptional doctors and staff.
Marvy S.
Submitted 08/11/20
N/A
Lucyann C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Cho was very sincere. He answered all my questions in detail. He makes me feel very comfortable and gives me hope.
Marie V.
Submitted 08/06/20
.
Mia M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been coming to URA for a year now. All of the doctors, RNs, medical assistants, and the front staff have been nothing but GREAT during my experience. They know when I call and they are always pleasant and willing to help with my many questions per day. I highly recommend this facility and all of the staff. You wont regret it!
Matiam A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Gianna P.
Submitted 07/19/20
Felt like an appointment I’d have in office. Very good experience
Maria C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Es una doctora excelente, y la atención es muy buena
Dhruvi M.
Submitted 07/18/20
It’s still convenient and like we are visiting dr in his office
Shana D.
Submitted 07/13/20
from the first moment I called Tina who works in the front office was very professional and polite. If I needed to know anything or need something she was very helpful. When I actually went to the office the atmosphere was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and when I met Dr. Cho he was very direct straight to the point. He talk to me about everything he did I didn't have to wait for any results that he was able to see. I forgot the young lady who was helping to assist Dr. Cho she was very pleasant as well. Thank you and I would recommend people to this office.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. McGovern and his staff are absolutely amazing! They have so wonderful and supportive during this journey. Dr. McGovern is patient and honest. He answers any and all questions you may have and can always be reached.
Lia K.
Submitted 06/21/20
Thankfully we found Dr. Wolf. She is amazing! She feels like an old friend trying to help you through such a difficult time to getting pregnant. She is very professional and friendly, she explains every procedure and gives you options, does not force you into anything. I finally did get pregnant expecting my second baby, The only thing is I wished is that Dr. Susan Wolf delivered babies :-) The staff (especially Johanna) is also AMAZING and so helpful !!! Go meet Dr. Susan Wolf, you won't find anyone better than her.
Mika M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr.McGovern always listen to me, gave me an option, and explained all result well. All staff around him is polite and friendly.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr McGovern was professional and let us know all of our options to conceive he delivered difficult news well.
Miriam P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always a pleasant experience!
Kassidy S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Although we had to work around the regulations of COVID-19; my experience was great as usual!
Dina J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Comfortable, hopeful, knowledgeable and welcoming.
Whitney R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Easy to talk to
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great experience so far. Been going for a few months now and the staff is always friendly. It's a bit rushed in the morning monitoring hours for extra questions you might have for the drs but the nurses will always call you back if you have a question. Dr Loughlin has been great with follow up as well. Thanks URA!
Susan R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good