Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
University Reproductive Associates (URA) -  - Reproductive Endocrinology

University Reproductive Associates (URA)

Reproductive Endocrinologists & Infertility and Reproductive Medicine located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, Hoboken, NJ & Wayne, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

University Reproductive Associates (URA) always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about University Reproductive Associates (URA) below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latasha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
My husband and I love Dr. Wolf. We appreciate all of her support and gratitude to our family. We are also so humble and sincere to her forever. We are thankful forever.
Hyerim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
All staffs and doctors are friendly.
Marisol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
She is very understanding such a great md listen to the pt very good doctor
Maira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Es muy buena doctora y tiene un equipo de trabajo muy bueno. La doctora Wolf y sus enfermeras son super eficientes, atentas y dulces.
Maggie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr.Fechner is one of the best IVF doctors around. We came to him b/c we longer felt the our previous IVF center was helping us. Dr sat down with us and promised to do his best. Throughout our entire experience with him, he consistently did just that, his best. Im not saying all patients will get pregnant and have lots of babies under his care b/c some situations are beyond medical care. I am saying patients will get a super, thorough, smart and determined doctor who will do everything in his power to help you meet your pregnancy goals.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a good experience with dr fechner
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Wolf is a wonderful, warm and caring medical professional. I don’t know what I would do without her!
Ramona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
All the staff members was nice with me and they be so nice
Tieshe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Great service
Linnea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Easy to talk to and knowledgable/ explained well
Chinemerem O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Great team. I and hubby was under the team of Dr McGovern. I believe he is knowledgeable of his work. So far, am satisfied
ABIR E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
I NEED TO MAKE APPOINTMENT
Ehimwenma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Always amazing to see Dr Cho. He assist me to the fullness. He shows me Empathy and work hard to have Positive outcomes for me.
Jeree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Everyone on staff is incredibly nice and helpful. Dr. Fechner was very thorough with my consultations.
Marinelza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
From the first moment, Dr. Cho, inspired me with confidence for my IVF procedure. He is super attentive and cares about his patients. Excellent team work URA. I hope the best for my Ivf.
Kemia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
I absolutely love Dr. Cho! He’s very knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and most of off kind.
Hemali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Good
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
I cannot thank Dr. McGovern enough! he has given me my miracle rainbow baby! after having an awful experience at another clinic coming to URANJ was the best decision I made. Dr. McGovern is very thorough and careful. He explains everything in detail and allows you to make your own decisions regarding your care, with his guidance of course! I am so grateful for this clinic and staff. Please choose them you will not regret it.
Jenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Fechner was very patient and went over all the possibilities of my failed pregnancies, as well as the steps towards a healthy baby in the future. I was very pleased!
Xiangyue P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Very professional Doctor